Osa-aluevastaavat

sami_korjattu

Sami Sulkala

Team Captain

sami.sulkala@tuni.fi

mikko_korjattu

Mikko Luopajärvi

Team manager

mikko.luopajärvi@tuni.fi

hemppa_korjattu

Hemppa Silvennoinen

Business

 samuli.silvennoinen@tuni.fi

arttu_korjattu_leikattu

Arttu Pispa

Powertrain

arttu.pispa@tuni.fi

makoken_korjattu

Otto Makkonen

Suspension/Brakes/Steering

otto.makkonen@tuni.fi

rupponen_korjattu

Henri Ruponen

Chassis

henri.ruponen@tuni.fi

samuli_korjattu

Samuli Harjula

Aerodynamics

samuli.harjula@tuni.fi

Rantsu_korjattu

Aleksi Rantanen

Electrics

aleksi.j.rantanen@tuni.fi