Tiimi

Osa-aluevastaavat

_V8A9253

Otto Makkonen

Team captain, manufacturing

otto.makkonen@tuni.fi

_V8A9238

Mikko Luopajärvi

Design director

mikko.luopajärvi@tuni.fi

Julian lemppari kuva

Julia Peltonen

Team manager, business, media

julia.f.peltonen@tuni.fi

_V8A9297

Pyry Pihlajaniemi

Powertrain

pyry.pihlajaniemi@tuni.fi

NuuttiRuuskanen

Nuutti Ruuskanen

Suspension, steering and brakes

nuutti.ruuskanen@tuni.fi

_V8A9131

Jaakko Elomaa

Electrics

jaakko.elomaa@tuni.fi

_V8A9201

Simo Huuskonen

Body and composites

simo.huuskonen@tuni.fi

_V8A9266

Arttu Pispa

Powertrain performance

arttu.pispa@tuni.fi

TääJossaahupparikuvan

Eetu Snellman

Testing, powertrain

eetu.snellman@tuni.fi

_V8A9223

Motorseal

Emotional/neck support

formula.tamk@tuni.fi

_V8A9213

Samuli Silvennoinen

Safety and Support

samuli.silvennoinen@tuni.fi

Senior Designerit

_V8A9175

Kirill Dmitriev

Suspesion

kirill.dmitriev@tuni.fi

_V8A9206

Aarne Eerola

Steering and brakes

aarne.eerola@tuni.fi

_V8A9291

Tomi Alkava

Driver interface

tomi.alkava@tuni.fi

_V8A9193

Samuli Harjula

Aerodynamics

samuli.harjula@tuni.fi

_V8A9136

Panu Suoranta

Aerodynamics

panu.suoranta@tuni.fi

_V8A9302

Santeri Saarinen

Aerodynamics

santeri.saarinen@student.lut.fi

_V8A9275

Sami Sulkala

Chassis

sami.sulkala@tuni.fi

_V8A9184

Niko Kiukas

Electrics

niko.kiukas@tuni.fi