Electrics

_V8A9131

Jaakko Elomaa

Head of electrics

jaakko.elomaa@tuni.fi

 

 

 

Senior designers

 

_V8A9184

Niko Kiukas

Electrics

niko.kiukas@tuni.fi

 

 

 

Junior designers

 

Andreas Stergiopoulos.2

Andreas Stergiopoulos

Electrics

andreas.stergiopoulos@tuni.fi

Remi Dubrovics.2

Remi Dubrovics

Electrics

remi.dubrovics@tuni.fi

Vili Huotari.2

Vili Huotari

Electrics

vili.huotari@tuni.fi

Miko Maunuksela.2

Miko Maunuksela

Electrics

miko.maunuksela@tuni.fi

Niko Hellgren

Niko Hellgren

Electrics

niko.hellgren@tuni.fi