Body and composites

_V8A9201

Simo Huuskonen

Head of body and composites

simo.huuskonen@tuni.fi

 

 

 

Senior designers

 

_V8A9193

Samuli Harjula

Aerodynamics

samuli.harjula@tuni.fi

_V8A9136

Panu Suoranta

Aerodynamics

panu.suoranta@tuni.fi

_V8A9302

Santeri Saarinen

Aerodynamics

santeri.saarinen@tuni.fi

_V8A9275

Sami Sulkala

Chassis

sami.sulkala@tuni.fi

 

 

 

Junior designers

 

Jaakko Numminen.2

Jaakko Numminen

Aerodynamics

jaakko.numminen@tuni.fi

Lauri Luomi-Aho

Lauri Luoma-Aho

Aerodynamics

lauri.luoma-aho@tuni.fi

Stian Koivisto.2

Stian Koivisto

Aerodynamics

stian.koivisto@tuni.fi

Matti Vuorinen.2

Matti Vuorinen

Chassis

matti.vuorinen@tuni.fi

Samuel Wallenius.4

Samuel Wallenius

Chassis

samuel.wallenius@tuni.fi

Aleksandr Randla

Aleksandr Randla

Chassis

aleksandr.randla@tuni.fi