Osa-aluevastaavat

Petra Jaatinen

Team manager

petra.jaatinen@tuni.fi

Jyri Temonen

Senior Technical Manager

jyri.temonen@tuni.fi

Petri Lähteenmäki

Junior Technical Manager

petri.lahteenmaki@tuni.fi

Emma Mäkinen

Business

 emma.2.makinen@tuni.fi

Joonas Parkkinen

Powertrain

joonas.parkkinen@tuni.fi

Jussi Mononen

Frame

jussi.mononen@tuni.fi

Juuso Puranen

Chassis

juuso.puranen@tuni.fi

Petri Lampela

Electrics

petri.lampela@tuni.fi

Arttu Vihavainen

Aerodynamics

arttu.vihavainen@tuni.fi

Teemu Valkeejärvi

Data

teemu.valkeejarvi@tuni.fi