Osa-aluevastaavat

Arttu

Arttu Vihavainen

Team manager

arttu.vihavainen@tuni.fi

Kristiina

Kristiina Rantanen

Business

kristiina.rantanen@tuni.fi

Jyri

Jyri Temonen

Technical manager

jyri.temonen@tuni.fi

Aaro (2)

Aaro Kankare

Chassis

aaro.kankare@tuni.fi

Mattias

Matias Pesonen

Powertrain

matias.pesonen@tuni.fi

Jussi

Jussi Mononen

Frame

jussi.mononen@tuni.fi

Kalle

Kalle Naskali

Electrics

kalle.naskali@tuni.fi

Petri

Petri Lampela

Electrics

juha.riihimaki@tuni.fi

Tapio Nokkonen

Aerodynamics

tapio.nokkonen@tuni.fi

Teemu Valkeejärvi

Teemu Valkeejärvi

Data

teemu.valkeejarvi@tuni.fi