Leaders

DSC_0008

Jussi Mononen

Team Captain

jussi.mononen@tuni.fi

DSC_0011

Eino Hakala

Team manager

eino.hakala@tuni.fi

DSC_0007

Hemppa Silvennoinen

Business

 samuli.silvennoinen@tuni.fi

DSC_0004

Arttu Pispa

Powertrain

arttu.pispa@tuni.fi

DSC_0003

Henri Ruponen

Suspension/Brakes/Steering

henri.ruponen@tuni.fi

DSC_0009

Sami Sulkala

Electrics

sami.sulkala@tuni.fi

DSC_0005

Samuli Harjula

Aerodynamics

samuli.harjula@tuni.fi